Russia

There are 14 registered holidays for the Russia provider in 2021.

The below listed holidays (and the aforementioned number of holidays) merely reflect which holidays are registered with the Russia provider in Yasumi. These do not indicate whether a particular holiday is considered a non-working day or not.

Although Yasumi has the ability to classify holidays (e.g. 'Official', 'Regional', etc.), this isn't optimal feature and we are working on a different classification system.

2021-01-01 (Friday)

New Year’s Day

2021-01-02 (Saturday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-01-03 (Sunday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-01-04 (Monday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-01-05 (Tuesday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-01-06 (Wednesday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-01-07 (Thursday)

Orthodox Christmas Day

2021-01-08 (Friday)

New Year’s holidays

2021-02-23 (Tuesday)

Defence of the Fatherland Day

2021-03-08 (Monday)

International Women’s Day

2021-05-01 (Saturday)

Spring and Labour Day

2021-05-09 (Sunday)

Victory Day

2021-06-12 (Saturday)

Russia Day

2021-11-04 (Thursday)

Unity Day