Poland

There are 13 registered holidays for the Poland provider in 2021.

The below listed holidays (and the aforementioned number of holidays) merely reflect which holidays are registered with the Poland provider in Yasumi. These do not indicate whether a particular holiday is considered a non-working day or not.

Although Yasumi has the ability to classify holidays (e.g. 'Official', 'Regional', etc.), this isn't optimal feature and we are working on a different classification system.

2021-01-01 (Friday)

New Year’s Day

2021-01-06 (Wednesday)

Epiphany

2021-04-04 (Sunday)

Easter Sunday

2021-04-05 (Monday)

Easter Monday

2021-05-01 (Saturday)

International Workers’ Day

2021-05-03 (Monday)

Constitution Day

2021-05-23 (Sunday)

Whitsunday

2021-06-03 (Thursday)

Corpus Christi

2021-08-15 (Sunday)

Assumption of Mary

2021-11-01 (Monday)

All Saints’ Day

2021-11-11 (Thursday)

Independence Day

2021-12-25 (Saturday)

Christmas

2021-12-26 (Sunday)

Second Christmas Day