Estonia

There are 12 registered holidays for the Estonia provider in 2021.

The below listed holidays (and the aforementioned number of holidays) merely reflect which holidays are registered with the Estonia provider in Yasumi. These do not indicate whether a particular holiday is considered a non-working day or not.

Although Yasumi has the ability to classify holidays (e.g. 'Official', 'Regional', etc.), this isn't optimal feature and we are working on a different classification system.

2021-01-01 (Friday)

New Year’s Day

2021-02-24 (Wednesday)

Independence Day

2021-04-02 (Friday)

Good Friday

2021-04-04 (Sunday)

Easter Sunday

2021-05-01 (Saturday)

International Workers’ Day

2021-05-23 (Sunday)

Whitsunday

2021-06-23 (Wednesday)

Victory Day

2021-06-24 (Thursday)

St. John’s Day

2021-08-20 (Friday)

Day of Restoration of Independence

2021-12-24 (Friday)

Christmas Eve

2021-12-25 (Saturday)

Christmas

2021-12-26 (Sunday)

Second Christmas Day