Bosnia & Herzegovina

There are 10 registered holidays for the Bosnia & Herzegovina provider in 2021.

The below listed holidays (and the aforementioned number of holidays) merely reflect which holidays are registered with the Bosnia & Herzegovina provider in Yasumi. These do not indicate whether a particular holiday is considered a non-working day or not.

Although Yasumi has the ability to classify holidays (e.g. 'Official', 'Regional', etc.), this isn't optimal feature and we are working on a different classification system.

2021-01-01 (Friday)

New Year’s Day

2021-01-02 (Saturday)

Day after New Year’s Day

2021-01-07 (Thursday)

Orthodox Christmas Day

2021-03-01 (Monday)

Independence Day

2021-04-04 (Sunday)

Easter Sunday

2021-05-01 (Saturday)

International Workers’ Day

2021-05-02 (Sunday)

Second Labour Day

2021-11-01 (Monday)

All Saints’ Day

2021-11-25 (Thursday)

Statehood Day

2021-12-25 (Saturday)

Christmas